Shopping fun: English in Japanese fashion

I love shopping in Japan. Not only are the clothes super cute and reasonably priced – some of the designs are either inspirational, random or hilarious. Or all three, at the same time!

I’ve snapped a couple of my favourite ones that I have seen recently and I’ll share them as I find them.

image

Need some inspiration? Look no further than this t-shirt…

image

Funky uncles!

image

I’m not entirely sure where this one is going. But that grammar..

image

Listen to your shirt. It gives sound advice.

I’ll be sure to snap some more – there really are plenty to see! (*≧∀≦*)

2 thoughts on “Shopping fun: English in Japanese fashion

Leave a Reply

