Japan, illustrated: My Neighbour’s Angry Dog

The man who lives on the corner of my road has two dogs who live outside in their own little dog houses. I cycle past them every day.

One of them is very angry, if you make a noise outside his house or come to close. He always barks at me, particularly when I put out my trash.

wp-1486602700724.png

ワンワン is how dogs bark, in Japanese.

ごめんね、わんちゃん。

Leave a Reply

